A Sunken Sub, a Secret Past…and a #1 best-seller!

A lost U-boat, a desert hit squad, a secret that might bury this veteran forever! A furious hunt explodes in the desert: will a former spec ops intelligence officer recover the most famous skeleton ever lost—or will he join the bones in their eternal rest? “Impeccably researched and well-written…highly recommended!” NYT bestseller Brendan DuBois

Thank you to all the readers who have already bought their copy of The Nazi Skull–for giving me my first-ever Amazon Best-seller ribbon! The sale is on for a few more days (until 6/17/2023) so if you’re seeing this after that date, drop me a line at ecambrose (at) gmail.com and I’ll send you a coupon so you can still get the discount!

Grab your copy at Amazon, Barnes and Noble, Apple Books, Googleplay, Kobo, or wherever you buy ebooks!

And if you have already enjoyed The Nazi Skull, I would appreciate your review on Bookbub, Goodreads or wherever you share the books you love!

Eager for book 6? The Roman Candle is now available for pre-order! A missing masterpiece points the way to a treasure lost since the Roman Empire!

About E. C. Ambrose

I spend as much time in my office as I possibly can--thinking up terrible things to do to people who don't exist.
This entry was posted in Bone Guard Books, books, fiction, thrillers and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment