Seeking Some Thrills? Join the adventure!

That’s right! I’ll have stories in all four issues of Thrill Ride this year–but only with your help. Want to know why Nigel’s so attached to his teeth? Or what’s the deal with the world’s largest pistachio?

Oh, wait–that doesn’t sound thrilling–maybe if I tell you that Grant Casey’s out in the desert, shepherding his newly reconciled family on a visit to an archaeoastronomy site when the first shots are fired…

Or that Nigel’s best friend from Oxford’s been found beaten half to death, and Nigel’s the last person anyone would call when they need help! Or is he?

As for the last story, from Drakemaster, well, that’ll be in the final Thrill Ride issue this year–and it’s worth the wait!

So click on through to support me and 30 more authors of short adventure tales! You won’t be disappointed.

About E. C. Ambrose

I spend as much time in my office as I possibly can--thinking up terrible things to do to people who don't exist.
This entry was posted in thrillers and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment