#ThrillYourE-reader with 40+ free books!

Here’s your chance to grab The Mongol’s Coffin, first in my Bone Guard Adventures, and forty more thriller novels for free! Click on the image above, or click here to find a searchable list of all the titles.

Kobo readers will find their own custom page over here, complete with all the links and cover!

I’m excited to be in the company of so many great thriller authors, and I hope you find your next favorite read! If you’re curious to check out some work by my CrossBones co-author, Douglas Pratt, he’s got a free read in there as well!

About E. C. Ambrose

I spend as much time in my office as I possibly can--thinking up terrible things to do to people who don't exist.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment